Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Our staff are currently offline, but you can use the community 24/7
Remember to accept a reply to your question as the answer!

Word of warning....

Hello to everyone - this is a post to remind everyone to check their bills regularly. You probably do but i didn't and was charged for international calls which was added to my plan several months ago. I have no knowledge of this but when you complain to 3 they will not refund money for a service you have not used at all or wanted. They did give a goodwill gesture. So please check your bills as if there is something on it that you don't need or want it is best to get it cancelled asap. 3 would rather keep the relatively small amount of money they have taken for a service not used than keep the customer. Merry Christmas everyone!
Posted From Samsung SM-G950F

Re: Word of warning....

Surely they can't add without your permission, they can't go into your account and add something like that. Did you ask to investigate, was there a mistake made somewhere if you asked for something else and the wrong thing was put on.
Posted From Generic Android 2.0

It has been added - i told them i didnt do it or want it or use it - they couldn't care less about what i said and the manager that dealt told me i didn't understand....all in all i am incredibly disappointed in 3 customer service and will be leaving them as soon as i can. They sent me a text to say i had cancelled the add on - i wonder why they didn't send me a text when they say i added it on also...
Posted From Generic Android 2.0

3 Community Manager

@Notahappybunny Are these add-ons that you can apply yourself using your My3 account? You may have added it in error at the time but I'd like to check it for you myself. I understand you've spoken with customer care already but if you'd like me to check it out just send me a PM with your number, name, address and date of birth.