12-08-2015 04:53 PM - edited 19-08-2015 05:45 PM
To cancel a prepay account would mean: You lose all your remaining credit, offers and mobile number. It will be assigned to someone else in 12 months, the number I mean. You would no longer have access to it.
on 09-01-2019 08:26 PM
Not strictly true about the phone number.
You can port your number to new provider prior to cancelling.
Anyway, how do you cancel? Isn't it just a case of not using or topping up the sim?
on 09-01-2019 08:34 PM