on 18-04-2017 11:18 AM
on 18-04-2017 11:43 AM
So he/you top up by 20e and he gets to use AYCE date and 20e credit is added tto his account.
You/he misses the topup deadline.
Any calls/texts/data used after the deadline will be taken out of his remaining credit and he gets per MB used.
on 18-04-2017 08:29 PM
on 19-04-2017 09:07 AM
Hi Ruth, the 28 days isn't coming into affect until the next top up date after the 15th of May. For now, the plan will expire after 30 days. If you don't top up every 30 soon to be 28 days, the credit will be used up on internet, texts and calls. You can check out the rates here. Once the credit has been used up, you will only be able to accept incoming calls and texts. The plan will reactivate again once you top up by €20.